No results have been found for your request.
Loading...
Reload

People

Manager  
Jaanus Beilmannjaanus@piletilevi.ee
Administrative assistant  
Jevgenia Mihhailovajevgenia@piletilevi.ee
Secretary      
Kristi Aunapinfo@piletilevi.ee
   
SALES DEPARTMENT:  
Sales manager  
Juliana Nurkjuliana@piletilevi.ee
Project manager  
Hanna Jõgishanna@piletilevi.ee
Project manager  
Olga Prokofjevaolga@piletilevi.ee
Project manager  
Kert Ritsokert@piletilevi.ee
Project manager  
Lee Langlee@piletilevi.ee
   
ADMINISTRATION OF SALES PROGRAM:
Head of program administrator  
Lagne Sergejevalagne@piletilevi.ee
Administrator  
Kristina Dragunkristina@piletilevi.ee
Development manager of ticketing program  
Alina Nurkalina@piletilevi.ee
Development manager  
Art Kovalart@piletilevi.ee
   
MARKETING- AND ADVERTISING DEPARTMENT:  
Marketing assistant  
Irina Lygachirina@piletilevi.ee
Marketing coordinator  
Kadi Haljandkadi@piletilevi.ee
   
BOOK-KEEPING:  
Financial manager  
Viivika Iklaviivika@piletilevi.ee
Chief Accountant  
Lea Lehestiklea@piletilevi.ee
Book-keeper  
Aari Sammelselgaari@piletilevi.ee
Book-keeper  
Saale Riikojasaale@piletilevi.ee
Book-keeper  
Helina Trepphelina@piletilevi.ee
   
TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT:   
Project manager of development  
Jaan Leppikjaan@piletilevi.ee
IT specialist   
Mihkel Lilienthalmihkel@piletilevi.ee