Tuloksia ei löytynyt!
Loading...
Lataa uudelleen
Yrityksestä
Toimitusjohtaja  
Jaanus Beilmannjaanus@piletilevi.ee
Johdon assistentti / myyntisihteeri  
Jevgenia MihhailovaJevgenia@piletilevi.ee
   
Sihteeri  
Kristi Aunapinfo@piletilevi.ee
   
MYYNTIOSASTO:  
Myyntipäällikkö  
Juliana Nurkjuliana@piletilevi.ee
Projektipäällikkö  
Hanna Jõgishanna@piletilevi.ee
Projektipäällikkö  
Olga Prokofjevaolga@piletilevi.ee
Projektipäällikkö  
Kert Ritsokert@piletilevi.ee
Projektipäällikkö  
Lee Langlee@piletilevi.ee
   
LIPPUMYYNTIOHJELMAN YLLÄPITO:
Ylläpitäjä  
Lagne Sergejevalagne@piletilevi.ee
Ylläpitäjä  
Kristina Dragunkristina@piletilevi.ee
Lipunmyyntijärjestelmän kehityspäällikkö  
Alina Nurkalina@piletilevi.ee
Kehityspäällikkö  
Art Kovalart@piletilevi.ee
   
MARKKINOINTI- JA MAINOSOSASTO  
Markkinointi-asiantuntija  
Kadi Haljandkadi@piletilevi.ee
Markkinointiassistentti  
Irina Lygachirina@piletilevi.ee
   
KIRJANPITO:  
Talousjohtaja  
Viivika Iklaviivika@piletilevi.ee
Pääkirjanpitäjä  
Lea Lehestiklea@piletilevi.ee
Kirjanpitäjä  
Aari Sammelselgaari@piletilevi.ee
Kirjanpitäjä  
Saale Riikojasaale@piletilevi.ee
Kirjanpitäjä  
Helina Trepphelina@piletilevi.ee
   
TEKNIIKKAOSASTO:  
Kehityksen projektipäällikkö  
Jaan Leppikjaan@piletilevi.ee
IT-asiantuntija  
Mihkel Lilienthalmihkel@piletilevi.ee