logo
Basket: 0
logo
Select period:
Basket: 0
No results have been found for your request.
Loading...
Reload

Our people

AS Piletilevi Group
Piletilevi office
Telliskivi 60A, block C1, Vaba lava building, Tallinn 10412
E-mail: info@piletilevi.ee
Phone: +372 6659 534
Registration code: 10568581
VAT nr: EE100562668

In case you would like to receive an invoice to your company name, please send an e-mail to the following address info@piletilevi.ee and we will get back to you within one working day.

Opening hours on holidays:

Solaris Center opening hours and helpline:
24.12.2021 - Piletilevi 10:00 - 17:00
25.12.2021 - Piletilevi closed
26.12.2021 - Piletilevi 10:00 - 17:00
31.12.2021 - Piletilevi 10:00 - 17:00
01.01.2022 - Piletilevi closed

Opening hours of Tartu Kaubamaja:
24.12.2021 - Piletilevi 10:00 - 19:00
25.12.2021 - Piletilevi 10:00 - 19:00
12/26/2021 - Piletilevi 10:00 - 19:00
31.12.2021 - Piletilevi 10:00 - 19:00
01.01.2022 - Piletilevi closed

Piletilevi office opening hours:
23.12.2021 - open from 09:00 to 14:00
24.12.2021-26.12.2021 - closed

Piletilevi office
Opening hours:
Mon-Fri 9: 00-17: 00

Piletilevi sales point in Solaris Center
Estonia pst. 9, Tallinn
Tel. +372 6248 032
Opening hours and helpline:
Mon-Fri 10: 00-21: 00
Fri 10: 00-19: 00
The helpline is open from 10:00 to 21:00

Piletilevi sales point in Tartu Department Store
Riia 1, 51004, Tartu
email: tartukaubamaja@piletilevi.ee
Tel. +372 6659 919
Opening hours:
Mon-Fri 10: 00-21: 00
Fri 10: 00-19: 00

CEO 
Sven Nuutmann
info@piletilevi.ee

COO 
Jaanus Beilmann              
jaanus@piletilevi.ee

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT:
CBDO 
Andreas Kirss
andreas@piletilevi.ee

DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT:
CTO 
Oleg Jurtšenko
oleg@piletilevi.ee

Event technical support:
tehnika@piletilevi.ee

CUSTOMER SERVICE:
info@piletilevi.ee
Tel. +372 6659534
               
SALES DEPARTMENT:          
Sales manager
Hanna Jõgis       
hanna@piletilevi.ee
Tel. +372 6659530

Projectmanager
Kert Ritso            
kert@piletilevi.ee
Tel. +372 6659531

Projectmanager
Elena Orro
elena@piletilevi.ee
Tel. +372 6659530

Projectmanager
Maria Danishevskaja     
maria@piletilevi.ee
Tel. +372 6653059

MARKETING AND ADVERTISING DEPARTMENT:
Marketing manager
Merilyn Räbbin
merilyn@piletilevi.ee 
Tel. +372 53421276

EVENT ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT:
Chief administrator
Ulla Tõniste
admin@piletilevi.ee

FINANCE DEPARTMENT:
CFO 
Viivika Ikla
viivika@piletilevi.ee

Group chief accountant
Riina Oja
riina@piletilevi.ee

Chief accountant
Triin Kalmu
rp@piletilevi.ee 
Tel. +372 6651066