No results have been found for your request.
Loading...
Reload

People

Manager 
Jaanus Beilmannjaanus@piletilevi.ee
Administrative assistant 
Jevgenia Mihhailovajevgenia@piletilevi.ee
Secretary   
Kristi Aunapinfo@piletilevi.ee
  
SALES DEPARTMENT: 
Sales manager 
Juliana Nurkjuliana@piletilevi.ee
  
Project manager 
Hanna Jõgishanna@piletilevi.ee
Project manager 
Olga Prokofjevaolga@piletilevi.ee
Project manager 
Kert Ritsokert@piletilevi.ee
Project manager 
Maria Daniševskajamaria@piletilevi.ee
  
ADMINISTRATION OF SALES PROGRAM:
Head of program administrator 
Kristina Dragunkristina@piletilevi.ee
Administrator 
Maria Roosilehtmaria@piletilevi.ee
Administrator 
Ulla Tõnisteulla@piletilevi.ee
Development coordinator 
Ülle Lobjakasylle@piletilevi.ee
Development project manager 
Laura Lobjakaslaura@piletilevi.ee
Development project manager 
Marianne Pisukovmarianne@piletilevi.ee
Development project manager 
Paul Vasemägipaul@piletilevi.ee
Development project manager 
Mihkel Lilienthalmihkel@piletilevi.ee
  
MARKETING- AND ADVERTISING DEPARTMENT: 
Marketing assistant 
Irina Lygachirina@piletilevi.ee
Marketing coordinator 
Kadi Haljandkadi@piletilevi.ee
  
BOOK-KEEPING: 
Financial manager 
Viivika Iklaviivika@piletilevi.ee
Chief Accountant 
Anneli Kaldaruanneli@piletilevi.ee
Book-keeper 
Saale Riikojasaale@piletilevi.ee
Book-keeper 
Monika Trinkmonika@piletilevi.ee
Book-keeper 
Helina Trepphelina@piletilevi.ee
Book-keeper 
Triin Kalmutriin@piletilevi.ee
  
TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT:  
Project manager of development 
Jaan Leppikjaan@piletilevi.ee
IT specialist  
Reigo Mägireigo@piletilevi.ee