No results have been found for your request.
Loading...
Reload

People

Manager   
Jaanus Beilmann jaanus@piletilevi.ee 
Administrative assistant   
Kersti Uude kersti@piletilevi.ee 
Secretary     
Kristi Aunap info@piletilevi.ee 
Secretary   
Kerlin Reiljan info@piletilevi.ee 
    
SALES DEPARTMENT:   
Sales manager   
Juliana Nurk juliana@piletilevi.ee 
    
Project manager   
Hanna Jõgis hanna@piletilevi.ee 
Project manager   
Kaire Taberland kaire@piletilevi.ee 
Project manager   
Kert Ritso kert@piletilevi.ee 
Project manager   
Maria Daniševskaja maria@piletilevi.ee 
    
ADMINISTRATION OF SALES PROGRAM: 
Head of program administrator   
Kristina Dragun kristina@piletilevi.ee 
Administrator   
Maria Roosileht maria.roosileht@piletilevi.ee 
Administrator   
Ulla Tõniste ulla@piletilevi.ee 
Administrator   
Saale Riikoja saale@piletilevi.ee 
Development coordinator, Data protection officer   
Ülle Lobjakas ylle@piletilevi.ee 
Development project manager   
Laura Lobjakas laura@piletilevi.ee 
Development project manager   
Marianne Pisukov marianne@piletilevi.ee 
Development project manager   
Paul Vasemägi paul@piletilevi.ee 
    
    
MARKETING- AND ADVERTISING DEPARTMENT:   
Marketing assistant   
Irina Moiseenko irina@piletilevi.ee 
Marketing project manager   
Marii Maiste marii@piletilevi.ee 
Marketing coordinator   
Kadi Haljand (on maternity leave) kadi@piletilevi.ee 
    
BOOK-KEEPING:   
Financial manager   
Viivika Ikla viivika@piletilevi.ee 
Book-keeper   
Monika Trink (on maternity leave) monika@piletilevi.ee 
Book-keeper   
Marit Malm marit@piletilevi.ee 
Book-keeper   
Triin Kalmu triin@piletilevi.ee 
Book-keeper   
Pillerin Maninen pillerin@piletilevi.ee 
    
TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT:    
IT technician   
Hanna Jairus hanna.jairus@piletilevi.ee 
Software developer   
Jan Treier jan@piletilevi.ee