logo
Basket: 0
logo
Select period:
Basket: 0
No results have been found for your request.
Loading...
Reload

Our people

CEO 
Sven Nuutmann
sven.nuutmann@piletilevi.ee

COO 
Jaanus Beilmann              
jaanus@piletilevi.ee

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT:
CBDO 
Andreas Kirss
andreas@piletilevi.ee

DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT:
CTO 
Oleg Jurtšenko
oleg@piletilevi.ee

Event technical support:
tehnika@piletilevi.ee

CUSTOMER SERVICE:
info@piletilevi.ee
Tel. +372 6659534
               
SALES DEPARTMENT:          
Sales manager
Hanna Jõgis       
hanna@piletilevi.ee
Tel. +372 6659530

Projectmanager
Kert Ritso            
kert@piletilevi.ee
Tel. +372 6659531

Projectmanager
Olga Prokofjeva
olga@piletilevi.ee
Tel. +372 53896439

Projectmanager
Maria Danishevskaja     
maria@piletilevi.ee
Tel. +372 6653059

MARKETING AND ADVERTISING DEPARTMENT:          
Marketing manager
Kadi Haljand
kadi@piletilevi.ee 
Tel. +372 57808918

EVENT ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT:
Chief administrator
Ulla Tõniste
admin@piletilevi.ee

FINANCE DEPARTMENT:
CFO 
Viivika Ikla
viivika@piletilevi.ee

Group chief accountant
Riina Oja
riina@piletilevi.ee

Chief accountant
Triin Kalmu
rp@piletilevi.ee 
Tel. +372 6651066